2014 Awardees

Special Exemplary Project- Tennessee Emergency Medical Services for Children

Award of Merit- Bonnie Crews, SHIP Volunteer in Centerville, TN

Rural Health Practitioner of the Year- Sullivan Smith MD in Cookeville, TN

Collaboration Award- Obion County Hometown Walk of Hope/Obion County Cancer Agency in Union City

Legislator of the Year- Sen. Doub Overbey & Rep. Kelly Keisling

President's Awards- Joellen Edwards, Bill Jolley, Angie Dotson, Kathyrn Atwood & Jill Beason

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software