2018 Awards

Each year the Rural Health Association of Tennessee recognizes individuals/ groups that have made an outstanding contribution of major significance to rural health during the year. This year RHA of TN was pleased to announce the following winners:

Maury Regional Medical Center & Lewis Health Center  – Exemplary Project Award

TN State Office of Rural Health Team –Collaboration Award

Angie Allen-Eloise Q. Hatmaker Distinguished Service Award

Dr. Sajeesh Kumar-Al Grant Award

Dr. Jose Velasco – Practitioner of the Year Award

Mary Vance – Bill Moats Meritorious Service Award 

Sen. Bo Watson-Rural Legislator of the Year Award

© 2020 Rural Health Association of Tennessee. All Rights Reserved

Rural Health Association of Tennessee is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.P.O. Box 656, 21 N. White Oak Street, Decaturville, TN 38329

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software